Team

Geschäftsführung:

Sebastian Celik
Geschäftsführung und Qualitätsmanagement

Hauptverwaltung
Holsteiner Weg 63
33102 Paderborn

Fon: 05251-54 655-0
Fax: 05251-54 655-55
Mail: celik@risatec.de
Web: www.risatec.de

Oliver Arnold
Operative Leitung

Hauptverwaltung
Holsteiner Weg 63
33102 Paderborn

Fon: 05251- 54 655-15
Fax: 05251- 54 655-55
Mobil 0160 90920808
Mail: arnold@risatec.de
Web: www.risatec.de

Herwig Bock

Hauptverwaltung
Holsteiner Weg 63
33102 Paderborn

Fon: 05251 54655-0
Fax: 05251-54 655-55
Mob. 0151 16567530
Mail: bock@risatec.de
Web: www.risatec.de

Ulrich Schwinn
Gebietsleitung Süd
Stützpunkt:
Baden-Württemberg
Aueweg 2
69436 Schönbrunn

Fon: 06272 929826 0
Fax: 06272 912064
Mob. 0171 5222194
Mail: schwinn@risatec.de
Web: www.risatec.de

Dieter Ziel

Hauptverwaltung
Holsteiner Weg 63
33102 Paderborn

Fon: 05251-54 655-13
Fax: 05251- 54 655-55
Mail: ziel@risatec.de
Web: www.risatec.de

Controlling und Vertrieb:

Jörg Mörmel

Hauptverwaltung
Holsteiner Weg 63
33102 Paderborn

Fon: 05251-54 655-14
Fax: 05251- 54 655-55
Mail: moermel@risatec.de
Web: www.risatec.de

Nelli Witliff

Hauptverwaltung
Holsteiner Weg 63
33102 Paderborn

Fon: 05251-54 655-11
Fax: 05251-54 655-55
Mail: witliff@risatec.de
Web: www.risatec.de

Trocknungstechnik:

Andreas Freise
Trocknungstechnik

Hauptverwaltung
Holsteiner Weg 63
33102 Paderborn

Fon: 05251-54 655-18
Fax: 05251-54 655-55
Mobil 0160 90795397
Mail: freise@risatec.de
Web: www.risatec.de